Amazon AWS for Patreon videos

Any API gurus in here?

I need a way to grab a video from my Amazon AWS bucket and then be able to post that link in my Patreon profile so my Patrons can stream it if they choose, just as if it was a YT or Vimeo video.

Of course I could just make the bucket 100% public, but then anyone could copy/paste my links and put them in other locations and sadly, we know some people do this.

Why not just use YT or Vimeo? On occasion there are videos we create that fall outside the acceptable use policy of those platforms but are still allowed within Patreon.

back story -

I’m a photographer, my wife is a model and she often does try on videos in our YT account. Problem here is that many times a video will be demonetized or actually marked as login required to confirm age before the user can see it. I completely understand and agree with these guidelines but where it’s gets odd is that we have yet to break a rule, or show anything we shouldn’t. My wife usually does bikini try ons, or leggings etc, on occasion it’s lingerie but it is never see through nor is it adult in nature. It gets flagged because someone choses to report it I assume, not sure how their AI works but there have been countless videos on YT showing their Vision AI is faulty at best ion determining safe from explicit. Nothing is ever nude in these videos, not suggestive, we play by the rules as we have hundreds of thousands of subscribers in our YT and we’d rather not have it nuked.

Rather than risk Youtube demonetizing or outright removing a video (creating a strike and three strikes you’re out) or even making a video login only, which completely nukes live video links in my Wordpress site, as well as Patreon video links… I decided to look at other options for some of our videos.