This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.
Have you clicked the close button of this notification after updating?
Yes, several times. After about 10 minutes, it just suddenly disappeared. (I flagged this to let you know it could be deleted.)
This may be due to opcode or other form of code caching on the part of your web host - caching an earlier version of the code that ran.
In any case good that it was fixed.