Deleting Tiers - What Happens to Pledges?


#1

Hello! My name is Katya and I’m just wondering what will happen if you delete a tier that patrons are still pledged to. Will it delete their pledge? I need to delete a few tiers because they are not available anymore but a few patrons are still pledged to them.

Thank you for your help! :grinning:


#2

I am also curious to know!


#3

Nothing happens to the pledges. The people who pledged to you will still be your Patrons.