I just deleted a pledge on my patreon account : it doesn’t appear on my Active Pledges list anymore, and on my Pledges History, i have this :
I would like someone to confirm if what i think is right.
This means that I’ve paid for June, meaning i’ll have access to the creator content until July 1st, where the payment will be done and i’ll lose all access to the content.
Is that right ?
Sorry if this is obvious, but i’m a bit paranoic about some thing.