Major Plugin Issues

So I added the Patreon Plugin, did the import, everything went fine

However, when I check the front-end (the website my visitors see), it shows they need to pledge at least $1 — no mention of the Tiers. And checked EVERYWHERE to see where I can make the edit to choose the specific Tiers, nothing!

Second, I have a couple new posts already on my Patreon, which for some reason, didn’t update to my WP site, so I went to do another import, thinking the Plugin is smart enough to detect which posts I already imported, and now it’s doing a FULL import AGAIN, so I will have DOUBLE POSTS on my WP page.

This Plugin needs important updates where it can automatically state what Tiers is attached to the specific post the reader/ web site visitor is trying to access.
AND it needs to quick update mode NOT just a full import.

Maybe I’m just new to this but those don’t seem like big asks.

Appreciate the help and if anyone know how I can delete the DOUBLE post from the Plugin Import, that’d be great.

Tier info is not returned by the api yet. Tier info importing for posts will be possible after api has that feature.

If new posts are not coming in, your site may have lost connection to Patreon. You can employ below guide to force it to refresh:

If plugin is double-importing posts, there is a situation at your WP installation - plugin knows which posts it imported. So it shouldnt happen.

But, if you already had some posts posted manually at WP before, and you re-imported those posts for the first time from Patreon, then double posting can happen if the post titles dont match each other.

You can delete the double posts from post manager normally, like how you delete any post.

Didn’t get any of that, but thanks for replying. Please keep in mind, we’re not all tech wizards here, we’re just trying our best.