Plug In not displaying correct pricing

My tiers are set at $2, $3, and $5. A post I published today is for the top two tiers only but displays this when imported to WordPress.

‘To view this content, you must be a member of Nicole’s Patreon at $1 or more’

The message should say $3 or more based on my tier setup. Everything is fully updated. Please advise how to resolve this as it creates a bad user experience when I am just starting out. Thank you!

WP 5.7.2 with PHP 7.4.18
Patreon WordPress 1.7.4 with API v2

Can you click the tiny refresh icon next to the tier dropdown in ‘Patreon Level’ metabox in your post editor (any post)?

Yes, I did do that but it has not updated in the post. I also cleared my cache but it still displays $1.

Your site may have lost connection to Patreon. You can try the below guide to force refresh it:

This did not resolve the issue. As noted, I was already using API v2.

Do you have Opcache or any type of server side caching at your host?

Yes but again, all caches were purged and this did not resolve the issue.

The thing is that its unlikely that you can purge Opcache on your side. If its implemented, its a server side caching format.

I may have been able to reproduce this. Ill check it out and let you know if i find out anything in a few days.

False alert. I wasnt able to reproduce it.

Which type of post is that post? Is it a post, a page or an attachment?

I do have access to purging the Opcache, as I already stated previously. So far I have shared 2 polls to my Patreon and this issue persists for both posts.

Can you try disconnecting your site and reconnecting it? Then using the refresh button next to Patreon level metabox in any post editor page?

Yes, I have done that multiple times as that was the first suggestion that you made.