Introduce Yourself (Reply to this)

Hi there! My name is Tal and I’m a product manager on the Growth & Platform team at Patreon.

Before Patreon, I worked on open-source developer growth for DuckDuckGo, at Wix.com, and was founding engineer at Ecquire.

I’m super interested in this community’s thoughts, feedback (positive and brutal), and ideas for our roadmap.

Fun fact: At Starbucks I say my name is Tom.

PS You can read about the inner workings of Patreon teams at http://www.patreonhq.com - our team writes here quite a bit.

4 Likes

Hello! My name is Christine and I’m on the marketing team at Patreon.

I can’t wait to see all of the exciting apps that are built for Patreon creators to run their membership businesses!

Fun fact: I have a Patreon page. You can check it out here: https://www.patreon.com/chrissykay

3 Likes

Hey there!

My name’s Nick and I do support and developer relations for the Platform team at Patreon. If you need help using our platform there’s a good chance you’ll talk to me!

Before Patreon, I worked on strategic integrations for Zendesk. If you’ve used the JIRA or Salesforce integrations you may be using some of my features!

I’m interested in creating awesome developer relationships so we can ensure you are getting the best help possible and that we’re getting the right feedback to improve our platform as it grows!

Fun fact: If I wasn’t working at Patreon I’d be pursuing a career in eSports!

3 Likes

Hi all!

Im Ozgur, and I am a long time full stack developer on LAMP platform. I work with ecommerce applications, ecommerce scaling, API integrations, custom LAMP apps and WordPress platform. I have some plugins listed in WP repo.